I laughed until I cried.

It is very seldom that I read the reviews at Amazon, other than a couple deemed “most helpful.”  However, following some links I ran across a product that took me (mentally, anyway) straight back to Jr. High.  Reading the stories of how this stuff was used, well, I laughed until I cried.   I highly recommend one not read the reviews at work and be aware it’s got 1100 reviews.  There are a half-dozen real gems and at least 30-40 good ones.

Enjoy, but remember to sort the reviews by “Most helpful first.”

http://www.amazon.com/Liquid-Ass-Mister/dp/B000OCEWGW/ref=sr_1_1?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1411405150&sr=1-1

This entry was posted in Marriages Go Their Own Way. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

